Google is launching a new feature for the Google my business users very soon.
A feature called “Call History” Google is telling business owners about this upcoming feature by the notification in GMB.
When this feature is launch a separate dedicated “Call Tab” will be added to GMB.
This tab Lock all the call details (Both Missed calls and Responded calls) when someone clicks on the Call button on a GMB.
This information only shown in Google my business App, This feature is not available for the browser version of Google My Business.
When you choose to activate call history, at the start of every call from your GMB profile you will hear an automated message that speaks “Call from Google.”
You can turn on or off this feature any time from GMB Dashboard.
Call data are kept for 45 days in the call tab for your track.